Tuesday Pictures

I know I’ve been a bad blogger recently. I’m trying to get better, I really am. In the mean time, I had a couple of amazing trail rides recently with a good friend of mine. You shall be treated to some pictures. Tomorrow go here: http://fabulouslyyoungepubs.blogspot.com You will be able to check out my first guest blog on our new joint effort. It’s a group of young adult authors who are mostly epublished. A lot of the posts this month are intro types. I’m going to talk about writing, dogs and horses. Or at least that’s my plan now. I’m working on that blog next. These are pictures from my last three trail rides, today, last saturday and the week before. They are all within about an hour and twenty minutes from the barn, and OMG they were amazing. Enjoy!

 

This entry was posted in Blog Entry and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tuesday Pictures

  1. Mardel says:

    love your pictures. LOL – of course I thought of Doc and Nellie with the first one, though I know it must me Kira and another. 🙂 How dorky of me…LOL

Leave a Reply

