Senior Year Bites Release Day!!!!

Well it’s finally here. My first novel is published. I’m a real author. *VBG* I’m honestly not sure how I feel. Excited for sure, but there’s still so much to do. I’m a little overwhelmed.

Well, I guess there’s nothing for it but to throw it out into the world. Senior Year Bites is available at
Decadent

Amazon

Amazon UK

Smashwords

I hope you enjoy!!! It’s been a fun ride so far. Everyone’s support has meant so much to me.

This entry was posted in Decadent and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Senior Year Bites Release Day!!!!

  1. Mardel says:

    Congratulations!!!! debut novel. Very very cool. I just bought my copy, half hour ago. It’s the middle of the night now (actually it’s four a.m.) and I’m thinking about reading it right now! lol

    Wooooooooooo!!!!!!! I’m happy for you. 🙂 and in my family, we get a bit loud when we’re excited. I bet the neighbors hate us! 🙂

  2. CDNWMN says:

    *big happy dance of joy* K you already know I’m stoked for you but just in case….I’M TOTALLY STOKED FOR YOU!!! There’ll be no looking back for you now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

