This and That

I’ve been super busy, so, as usual, I neglect my blog except for promo stuff (which, btw books make great gifts, hint hint). Mostly I’ve been writing. NaNo went well and I have a completed rough draft of Sabaska’s Quest, Tales of the Travelers #2. I’m working on edits along with building some holiday gifts and doing edits on a few other things.

If you’re local, please come to the reading/signing at the Broadway Book Mall in Denver on Saturday at 3pm. I’ll be reading a brand new steampunk xmas story. Costumes are encouraged and Kira will be there too 🙂

Not much else to tell. The weather has kept me from riding, although before it turned bad I got a lot of riding in. Kira did pretty darn good at her herding trial on Saturday. Life is grand 🙂

This entry was posted in Blog Entry and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

