Liebster Blog Award

I got nominated for a Liebster share the love Blog Award by Amaleen Ison a fellow Decadent author with a book coming out soon! Check back here on Monday to see her fabulous cover and swing over to her blog to see all the cool stuff she’s up too. liebster-blog-award1

The rules for the Liebster Award are:

Each nominee must answer the 11 questions.
Create 11 questions for the next nominees to answer.
Link back to who nominated them.
Choose 5 people and link them in your post.
Go to their page and tell them.
No tag backs!

My Nominees:

Sally Wolf
Mardel Sissle
Nikki Tom
NLR
KathiLS

The Questions:
Beer or Wine?
Wine, for sure. Red, or honey 🙂

Favorite Breakfast?
Lucile’s Rice Porridge Pudding and a biscuit with Rhubarb Jam.

Dogs or Cats?
I like the activities I can do with dogs more, but I like cats too 🙂 Hard to chose.

Muffins or Cupcakes?
Oh, damn… tough one because both can be so good.

Autumn or Spring?
When I lived out east, Autumn hands down. Now… I like both 🙂

PC or Apple?
PC

What is your goal for 2013?
Um… I have to pick one? I have about a billion. Main ones are to accomplish the writing projects I’ve laid out for myself. I’m behind… I’d better get writing. Big one is to get the Doc novel done by August.

What makes your day brighter?
My dog, my horse, my Irish Sailor, my kitties… my life really. It’s pretty good.

What’s your biggest pet peeve?
I can only have one biggest one? Lol, by definition I suppose… it depends on what we’re talking about. Bad/unsafe/aggressive drivers is one that comes up often though.

How old where you when you stopped believing in Santa Clause?
Um… wait… he’s not real? Pretty sure that’s a wrong statement. Besides, I’ve seen Rise of the Guardians.

Okay, use the same questions and blog away 🙂

This entry was posted in Blog Entry and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Liebster Blog Award

  1. Amaleen says:

    Yes, aggressive drivers annoy me, too. Life’s too short to get that wound up. 🙂

Leave a Reply

