Doc Tour and Guest Post

I’m all over the net today 🙂 You can see Doc’s interview with Chester, the owner of Tammy here: http://tammywrites.wordpress.com/2012/01/11/interview-with-doc-the-vampire-hunting-dog-and-author-j-a-campbell/

Chester is a black and white cat and the snark is entertaining 🙂 Dogs and cats, interviewing together.

I have a guest post at Ella’s Muse here as well: http://ellasmuse.blogspot.com/2012/01/welcome-ya-author-julie-campbell.html

This entry was posted in Blog Entry, Doc's Stories, Guest Blog and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Doc Tour and Guest Post

  1. snagglewordz says:

    Very good! Chester’s interviewing style was hilarious. I tried to leave a comment on Ella’s Muse, but it didn’t seem to go through, so I’ll just post here:
    Nice interview, it’s made me want to spend even more money on Julie’s books!

  2. I can’t view Tammy’s yet as she’s taking part in todays blackout (good for her!) but I’ll read it when I can 🙂

Leave a Reply

