Tuesday Teaser

Summer Break Blues is officially done! I lied… sorry… The first draft is officially done! Now I have to do some editing then hand it off to my wonderful beta readers. Then I will begin to tackle my “to do before November” list. It’s long. Why before November? Well, November is NaNoWriMo! Who will be joining me? (I’m Firewolf on the forums btw).

Here’s your Teaser:

“Meg, you managed High School. College will be easy compared to that.”

“Now you’re reading minds?”

Steph smiled. “You just get that look like you’re in pain every time someone mentions school. You’ll be fine. We’ll register for the same classes so if you have to miss one because of sun I can fill you in. By the time we have to start taking different classes we’ll have something figured out. I know they have a lot of night classes too.”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Tuesday Teaser

  1. Bea says:

    I’m ready to read it right now!

    Congratulations on finishing the first draft. 🙂

Leave a Reply

