What’s this, A new Doc, Vampire-hunting dog story?

Yep, got a new one up for you. (the anthology didn’t want it, so you get to read it in all it’s glory.)

You can read Doc VHD, Sheep Interrupted here: https://writerjacampbell.wordpress.com/docs-stories/doc-vhd-sheep-interrupted/

Also you may notice that I took down several Doc stories. There’s a reason for that. Want to know what it is? Sure you do. I’m working on a novella. It will contain some exclusive illustrations and a streamlined version of the first stories and maybe some material not available on my website. I haven’t totally decided yet. I’m aiming to have it all done by the end of August or early September. It will be published by Inkwolf Press, which is me. LOL.

Enjoy the new story.

This entry was posted in Doc's Stories and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What’s this, A new Doc, Vampire-hunting dog story?

  1. T. Crosby says:

    I loves me some Doc! 🙂
    Loved this story, great action and tension, and I couldn’t agree more, it’s good to have a job. 😉

Leave a Reply

