Senior Year Bites Cover!

I have cover art… let me say, wow that was fast.  It is beautiful.

bask in the glory!

This entry was posted in Blog Entry, Decadent and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Senior Year Bites Cover!

  1. Mardel says:

    You know, I really liked the other cover, but this one is pretty cool too. and very fast. Love the little blurb…Too young to live forever…good one.

  2. Mardel says:

    I also like that they didn’t change your title. I hear that happens quite a bit – title changes

  3. jlwylie says:

    Wow that is awesome! Love your cover!!!
    Congrats to you!!

  4. Livy Parker says:

    Looks good, Firefox!!

  5. Susan Mann says:

    oooh it’s so pretty. Congrats again. x

  6. Nicole says:

    Love the cover! It’s very cool, and I can’t wait to own a shiny copy of my own. 🙂

Leave a Reply

