Book Giveaway #4

Thanks for hanging with me guys 🙂  Here’s book giveaway #4.  This author is a personal friend of mine and a talented writer.  She writes funny adult fiction, and young adult urban fantasy.  This book she wrote 20 years ago and has recently updated and re-released.  I’ve read it.  It’s quite good.  Please welcome Devin O’Branagan and her novel Witch Hunt.

Witch Hunt is a more serious novel following a family of witches through several key points in history, such as the Salem witch trials, up through modern times.  I hope you enjoy it as much as I did.  This book is an ebook and this contest is open to everyone in the world with an email address.

For one entry please leave a comment.  For an additional entry please cross post and let me know about it.  Contest runs until Friday in the evening, winner will be announced Saturday Morning.

This entry was posted in Contest and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Book Giveaway #4

  1. Liane says:

    Woot! Always exciting! Looks like a fun read. I’ll be cross posting on FB.

  2. Thanks for entering Liane 🙂 And thanks for the cross post.

  3. I am very excited about the new edition of WITCH HUNT and appreciate your support, Julie!

  4. No Problem Devin. Thanks for stopping by 🙂

  5. Diane G says:

    I’m going to look for the book. Sounds interesting.

  6. Donna S says:

    Sounds good. Thanks for the chance!

    tweet – http://twitter.com/#!/DonnaS1/status/1403762572791808

    bacchus76 at myself dot com

  7. Seleste says:

    Ohhh I love books that travel through history like this, especially when they involve the paranormal!

  8. Dan Redding says:

    So I already won one so please don’t throw me in the drawing, but I think I’ll pick this one up as well

  9. Mardel says:

    I like the cover on this one. I can’t remember if I read the synopsis on this or not, but this is the first book you’re giving away that I don’t already have…LOL (my great indulgence).

  10. It is a pretty awesome cover. Thanks for entering. 🙂

  11. Becky Howell says:

    Ooh pick me! Cross posted on FB and Twitter!

  12. Sophie says:

    story sounds good!

  13. Unfortunately I’m in Canada and I know you don’t send them to Canada or so I thought, but I just wanted to stop by and say it’s wonderful that you do these giveaways. So generous of you Julie! 🙂

Leave a Reply

