Winner of Contest one!

Random.org has spoken, and the moment everyone was waiting for is finally here… the winner of round one is:

~~~

Liane who said:

Sounds like an interesting book. Not too often do you hear about female werewolves. I’m not sure where else I can post your site, but I will re-post it to my facebook, and put it on my myspace site (not that anyone myspaces anymore, but it might help…)

Liane, thanks for stopping by and helping me promote my website.  Please contact me at JACampbell4 (at) gmail (dot) com and let me know if you want a hard copy or an ecopy and the address/email address to send it too.  Thanks again!

Remember the next round of the giveaway with a new and exciting book will be posted tomorrow.  I’ll give you a hint, this author is from the other side of the pond!

See ya tomorrow.

-Julie

 

This entry was posted in Contest and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Winner of Contest one!

  1. Liane says:

    Yay! I never win anything. This is neato! Thanks for holding the contest Julie. 😉

  2. You are very welcome 🙂 I’m glad you won then!

    Julie

  3. Mardel says:

    Congratulations Liane, winning is so very fun. 🙂

  4. Dan Redding says:

    Hey Congrats 🙂

Leave a Reply

